Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

 

Telefon:  +49 (0) 33 94 - 47 79 - 0
Fax:        +49 (0) 33 94 - 47 79 - 99

 

 


Kaufmännische Leiterin

Susanne Reußner

 

reussner@promix.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -0


Sekretariat

Jutta Biermann

biermann@promix.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -11

Sebastian Lönneker


Assistent des Inhabers

Sebastian Lönneker

Loenneker@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -25

Torsten Hartinger


Prokurist und Vertriebsleiter

Torsten Hartinger

Hartinger@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -34

Petra Szelat


Vertrieb

Petra Szelat

Szelat@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -35

Guido Ramin


Vertrieb

Guido Ramin

Ramin@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -33

Sabine Wille


Vertrieb

Sabine Wille

Wille@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -31


Vertrieb

Marcus Damerius

Damerius@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -64


Leiterin Qualitätsmanagement

Dr. Madleen Sallmann

Sallmann@promix.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -30


Betriebsleiter

Jürgen Koch

koch@promix.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -51


Einkaufsleiter

Ulrich Reppenhagen

Reppenhagen@promix.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -23


Einkauf

Claudia Rehfeldt

 

Rehfeldt@promix.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 3394 - 4779 -22